City Council

The City of Elaine Council acts as the legislative branch of our government, as well as its policy-making body. The Council looks to our community's goals, major projects and infrastructure improvements ranging from community growth to land use to finances and strategic planning. The Council's goal is to do the very best to represent their constituents after they've seen to the needs of the community as a whole.

Current City Council Members: 

Alvin "Rell" Scaife

Tammy Miller

Connie Williams

Nancy Webster